Fountain

About ten years ago I asked my husband if he could fix my ironing board as it kept collapsing. Since then my ironing board has been permanently up. One day I had the bright idea that the area below the ironing board was wasted space so I called on my husband again and he cut the legs off the ironing board and added shelves underneath.

Fast forward six months to when the treeloppers dropped/stood on/ruined my fountain.

Re-purposed ironing board legs and shelf brackets and the birds love it.

fountain-001

fountain-002

fountain-003

fountain-005

fountain-007

brown-honeyeater-2a

2 thoughts on “Fountain

  1. Pingback: Fountain | | Stuff-ups

Leave a Reply

